Plastic packaging is a great demand in the medical and health industry
Browsing volume:446 Upload updates:2018-05-18
Plastic packaging is a great demand in the medical and health industry

On the basis of materials, the fastest growth in the forecast period is the plastic film sector, which has the largest share in 2015. On the basis of technology, the thermoforming plate occupied the largest share in 2015, and the health care board played a leading role in the application of plastic packaging in 2015. The two sub sectors are expected to increase the highest from 2016 to 2022 respectively.

In terms of value, the thermoforming plate occupies the largest market share and is expected to grow at the highest compound annual growth rate in the forecast period. This growth can be attributed to its excellent print quality and ability to withstand images of various climatic conditions. On the other hand, the cold forming part of the technology plate occupies a moderate share in the blister packaging market. Compared with the thermoforming technology, cold forming is a more complicated process, because it is slow in production, higher in production cost and opaque in packaging, which makes it very difficult to check the wrong packing.

In terms of value, plastic film accounts for the largest market share in terms of materials, and is expected to grow at the highest compound annual growth rate during the forecast period. This growth is due to its application in almost all types of packaging, because it provides good product visibility and provides safe and attractive packaging. Plastics are also used as raw materials for plastic packaging because they are durable, clean, lightweight, transparent and cost effective.

In the end use part, the pharmaceutical industry is expected to grow at the highest speed, because the demand for drug packaging is high, and it provides durability and product protection and safety functions. Plastic packaging of health products reduces the possibility of contamination. It also protects health care products from moisture, gas, light and temperature.

Contact: Jelly Yi
Tel: 86-755-2833 9561
Mobile : 86-13424421695
Email: jelly.yi@jhmedicalpack.com
Address:Floor 3rd,3rd Building,Longteng Road 60#,
Pingshan District,Shenzhen,518000,China.
管家婆精选四肖期期准app

吸塑包装在医疗卫生行业需求巨大
浏览量:2179 上传更新:2018-05-18
吸塑包装在医疗卫生行业需求巨大

在材料的基础上,在预测期间估计增速最快的是塑料薄膜板块,在2015年占有最大份额。在技术的基础上,热成型板块在2015年占据最大份额,而医疗保健板块在2015年对吸塑包装的应用占据主导地位。预计这两个次级板块将在2016年至2022年间分别增速最高。

就价值方面,热成型板块占据最大市场份额,预计在预测期内将以最高复合年增长率增长。 这种增长可归因于其打印质量优异且能承受各种气候条件图像的能力。 另一方面,技术板块冷成型部分在吸塑包装市场中占有适中的份额。 与热成型技术相比,冷成型技术是一个比较复杂的过程,因为它生产速度较慢,生产成本更高,包装不透明,这使得检查错误包装变得十分困难。

就价值方面,塑料薄膜部分按材料计算占最大市场份额,预计在预测期间将以最高复合年增长率增长。 这种增长是由于其在几乎所有类型的包装类型中的应用,因为它提供了良好的产品可见性,并提供安全和有吸引力的包装。 塑料也被用作制造吸塑包装的原料,因为它具有耐用、清洁、轻质、透明和成本效益。

在最终用途部分,医药行业预计将以最高速度增长,因为药品包装需求高,而它提供了耐用性和产品保护及安全功能。 保健产品的吸塑包装减少了产品污染的可能性。 它还保护医疗保健产品免受湿气、气体、光和温度的影响。

深圳市君昊医用吸塑包装有限公司
网址:www.jp-drama.com
联系人:蔡生
手 ?机:13713650198

电 ?话:0755-28339563
邮 ?箱:Wesley.cai@jhmedicalpack.com
地 ?址:深圳市坪山区龙田街道龙田社区龙腾60号厂房三栋

管家婆精选四肖期期准app